third time’s the charm

9 04 2011

Headed back to Belize tomorrow for the third year in a row.

The palapa could hold about 80 people at once practicing yoga. And YES, this is what it really looks like there. Mr. Geauxgirl snapped this shot last year.

I didn’t post or update at all last time. I shut down 100% completely, unplug, zippo, nada. Could’ve been overkill, as I was sooooo plugged in I had to do the extreme opposite to find balance.

This year, I might actually post a time or two whilst there. Or maybe not.

Either way though, I suspect there’s a bit more balance coming with me this time to begin with.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

