i’m a good waiter. really.

8 06 2010

Have something after hours on the docket every night this week. I’d claim to be *popular* except that I can’t and keep a straight face.

Cruised over with the top down, and took the backroads in town under the canopy of Old Growth trees. Bliss.

Now with lovely summer brew in hand, I exhale. Surprisingly content with nary a book, or much to bide the time.

In the meantime, the owner asks me if I’m impatiently waiting.

Nah. I’m a good waiter.

Yeah, it surprised me too.

(PS- I *heart* my smartphone. And Yes. I am a PC. So there!)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

